Recent Posts

PIKU - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Deepika Padukone

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Piku Songs Lyrics & Videos: Piku is a Hindi road movie based on a 1980 Bengali short film "Pikoo", The film is directed by Shoojit Sircar who previously directed films like Vicky Donor & Madras Cafe, The film is produced by N.P. Singh, Ronnie Lahiri & Sneha Rajani and distributed by Yash Raj Films. It stars Deepika Padukone as Piku and Amitabh Bachchan and Irrfan Khan.

Piku original soundtrack album is composed by musician from Bengal - Anupam Roy and lyrics are penned by Anupam himself and Manoj Yadav. The album is released on Zee Music.

Piku Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.

Lyrics: PIKU

  1. Journey Song - Anupam Roy, Shreya Ghoshal
  2. Bezubaan - Anupam Roy
  3. Lamhe Guzar Gaye - Anupam Roy
  4. Piku (Title Song) - Sunidhi Chauhan
  5. Teri Meri Baatein - Anupam Roy