Recent Posts

MR. X - All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Emraan Hashmi

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Mr. X Songs Lyrics: Mr. X is a sci-fi thriller directed by Vikram Bhatt, written by Shagufta Rafique and produced by Mukesh Bhatt. The film stars Emraan Hashmi is in the title role and Amyra Dastur is in female lead.

Mr. X music album is composed by Ankit Tiwari and Jeet Ganguly, The OST album is released Sony Music India.

Mr. X Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.

Lyrics: Mr. X

  1. Tu Jo Hain - Ankit Tiwari
  2. Mr. X Title Song (You Can Call Me X) - Mili Nair, Mahesh Bhatt
  3. Saad Shukraana - Ankit Tiwari
  4. Teri Khushboo - Arijit Singh | Palak Muchhal
  5. Alif Se - Ankit Tiwari, Neeti Mohan